Contact Us

National Association of Printing Ink Manufacturers
National Press Building, 529 14th St NW #1280
Washington, DC 20045

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Director
mmullins@napim.org 

Abigail Langford

Associate Executive Director
alangford@napim.org

George Fuchs

Director of Regulatory Affairs & Technology 
gfuchs@napim.org

Bethany Garcia

Sales Director
bgarcia@napim.org

Gabrielle Sceery

Senior Marketing Manager
gsceery@kellencompany.com 

Lauryn White

Marketing Manager
lwhite@kellencompany.com 

Rachel Carter

Accounting Manager
rcarter@kellencompany.com 

Harrison Strickler

Associate Account Executive 
hstrickler@kellencompany.com