NAPIM Leadership

Board of Directors

Geoffrey A. Peters, Wikoff Color Corporation

NAPIM President

Carl Hirsch, Ink Systems, Inc.

NAPIM Vice President

Vipul Shah, Toyo Ink America, LLC


Christopher Parrilli, Sun Chemical North America Packaging and Graphics

NAPIM Second Vice President

Anthony Ameo, Eckart Americas

Mike Gilbert, Colorcon

Jarred Carter, Siegwerk

Matthew Crans, Sartomer

Victor Dahleen, Central Ink Corporation

Bill McPartland, Wise Technical Manufacturing

Michael Montagano, Allnex

David Tappa, BASF

Mike Gerkin, Kustom Group

Tom Gwizdalski, Resolute Oil, LLC

John Jilek, Jr., Ink Solutions, LLC

Bryce Kristo, INX International Ink Co.

Myron Petruch, Sun Chemical Corporation

Jean Menard, Flint Group

Yutaka Shikano, Megami Ink Mfg

Martin Weber, Huber Group


Elected at Board Meeting

[Duplicate] Christopher Parrilli

NAPIM President

North America Packaging and Graphics

Christopher Parrilli

NAPIM Second Vice President

North America Packaging and Graphics

Vipul Shah


Toyo Ink America, LLC


Technical Board

None at this time.